Engagement Rate

What is the Engagement Rate?

Nowadays the engagement rate is associated with social networks such as Facebook, Instagram and YouTube. An engagement rate is a key figure that measures the interaction and activity of a particular content. It shows how many visitors interact with the content. Likes, comments, shares and visitors are among the factors that influence the rate.

Why is the Engagement Rate important?

The engagement rate plays an enormously important role in the analysis of used content in social networks. The measurement of likes, shares and comments can make it easier to evaluate a competitive analysis. By calculating the engagement rate in relation to the number of subscribers to a company, both small and large companies can be compared.

It is particularly important to always monitor the metric and this factor, because a high engagement rate is always a sign of very good content. Engagement is particularly beneficial in combination with social media advertising campaigns and can be applied to Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and any other platform. Equally important is customer feedback to monitors in order to incorporate any ideas or improvements.

Calculate Instagram Engagement Rate

On average, an Instagram profile should have an Engagement Rate of 10%. To calculate the engagement rate, proceed as follows:

  • For 1000 subscribers, 10% Engagement Rate is 100 Likes per post.
  • With 1000 subscribers and only 10 Likes per post it is 1% Engagement Rate.
2018-11-08T15:13:44+01:00 08.11.2018|

Engagement Rate

Was ist die Engagement Rate?

In der heutigen Zeit wird die Engagement Rate in Verbindung mit Sozialen Netzwerken wie Facebook, Intagram und YouTube gebracht. Eine Engagement Rate ist eine Kennzahl, dass die Interaktion und Aktivität, von einem bestimmten Content misst. Es zeigt auf, wie viele Besucher mit dem Content interagieren. Likes, Kommentare, Shares und Besucher zählen zu den Faktoren die die Rate beeinflussen.

Warum ist die Engagement Rate wichtig?

Die Engagement Rate spielt eine enorm wichtige Rolle, in der Analyse von genutzten Content bei Sozialen Netzwerken. Die Messung von Likes, Shares und Kommentaren, kann das evaluieren eine Konkurrenzanalyse erleichtern. Dadurch das die Engagement Rate im Bezug zur Abonnentenanzahl eines Unternehmens kalkuliert wird, können kleine sowohl als auch große Unternehmen miteinander verglichen werden.

Es ist besonders wichtig die Kennzahl und diesen Faktor immer zu Monitoren, denn eine hohe Engagement Rate ist immer ein Zeichen von sehr guten Content. Engagement ist in Kombination mit Social Media Werbekampagnen besonders vorteilhaft und kann bei Facebook, Twitter, Instagram und jeder anderen Plattform angewendet werden. Genauso wichtig ist es abgegebenen Feedback von Kunden zu Monitoren um eventuelle Ideen oder Verbesserungen aufzunehmen.

Instagram Engagement Rate berechnen

Im Durchschnitt sollte ein Instagram Profil eine Engagement Rate von 10% haben. Um die Engagement Rate zu berechnen geht man wie folgt vor:

Bei 1000 Abonnenten sind 10% Enagement Rate 100 Likes pro Beitrag.

Bei 1000 Abonnenten und nur 10 Likes pro Beitrag sind es 1% Engagement Rate.

2017-11-17T16:45:16+00:00 10.11.2017|