Shopware

What is Shopware?

Shopware belongs to the modular online shop systems like Magento, Prestashop and TYPO3. The software has been developed in Germany and is available as open source software as well as a commercial edition. By installing various plugins, the functions of the Shopware program can be extended and adapted. Furthermore, merchandise management systems or online payment services of other providers can be easily integrated into Shopware. Major brands such as MAN, Euronics, BVB and Philips use Shopware for their own online shops.

Create shopping worlds with shopware

Not only the integration of different other systems into the Shopware software is possible, but also the design of the shopping world for the customer. With the help of Shopware and the integration of products, pictures, HTML texts and videos, a special shopping experience can be created for the customer. Individual landing pages as well as entire worlds of experience can be created in the shop. Shopware makes all this user-friendly, so that no programming knowledge is necessary.

Design and Usability with Shopware

Besides the design, the customer journey is also important for the shopping experience. For example, the entire checkout process is optimized and the entire usability is checked by independent experts. These factors play an important role for the conversion rate.

Administration with Shopware

Monitoring the business figures is just as important as designing and optimizing the shopping world for the customer. Shopware offers not only optimal and simple solutions for designing, but also a complete overview of the background processes. The administration interface in the Shopware backend can be used from any browser and independent of the operating system. Overall, Shopware wants to save the retailer as much time as possible. The time saved can then be invested in the core business.

Marketing and SEO with Shopware

Traffic is one of the most important factors in online business. Without traffic, even the best and most beautiful shop cannot generate sales. Shopware also offers various marketing tools and already integrated SEO optimizations. All in all Shopware offers many different possibilities to set up the perfect shop.

Special Features of Shopware

  • Open source software
  • Optimized Conversion
  • Digital publishing
  • Responsive Images
  • Responsive Design
  • Cross-devices
  • Easy to operate
  • Individually adaptable
  • Administration interface
  • Marketing
  • SEO
  • and many more

Advantages of Shopware

Shopware is one of the leading providers in Germany in the area of shop systems with modules. Within Shopware several domains can be registered and several shops can be created. Shopware does not only offer versatility, but also user friendliness for customers and traders. All in all, a shop can be created quickly and clearly through the use of modules without extensive programming knowledge.

Click here for the demoshop of Shopware

2018-11-21T15:10:27+00:00 07.11.2018|

Shopware

Was ist Shopware?

Shopware gehört zu den modularen Online-Shopsystemen wie Magento, Prestashop und TYPO3. Die Software ist in Deutschland entwickelt und als Open-Source-Software sowie als kommerzielle Edition verfügbar. Durch das Installieren von verschiedenen Plugins kann das Shopware Programm in seinen Funktionen erweitert und angepasst werden. Des Weiteren können Warenwirtschaftssysteme oder Online-Zahlungsdienste anderer Anbieter in Shopware problemlos integriert werden. Große Marken wie MAN, Euronics, BVB und Philips nutzen Shopware für ihre eigenen Onlineshops.

Einkaufswelten mit Shopware gestalten

Nicht nur das einbinden verschiedener anderer Systeme in die Shopware Software ist möglich, sondern auch das gestalten der Einkaufswelt für den Kunden. Mithilfe von Shopware und das Einbinden von Produkten, Bildern, HTML-Texten und Videos, kann ein besonderes Einkaufserlebnis für den Kunden geschaffen werden. Es können einzelne Landingpages sowohl als auch ganze Erlebniswelten im Shop erstellt werden. Shopware gestaltet dies alles benutzerfreundlich, sodass keine Programmierkenntnisse nötig sind.

shopware gestaltung

(Screenshot: Shopware)

Design und Usability mit Shopware

Neben der Gestaltung ist auch die Customer Journey für das Einkaufserlebnis wichtig. So ist beispielsweise der gesamte Checkout-Prozess  optimiert und die gesamte Usability von unabhängigen Experten geprüft. Diese Faktoren spielen eine wichtige Rolle für die Conversion Rate.

shopware design

(Screenshot: Shopware)

Administration mit Shopware

Das Überwachen der Geschäftszahlen ist ebenso wichtig wie das Gestalten und optimieren der Einkaufswelt für den Kunden. Shopware bietet nicht nur optimale und einfache Lösungen zum Gestalten, sondern auch einen gesamten Überblick der Hintergrundprozesse. Die Administrationsoberfläche im Shopware-Backend ist von jedem Browser  und unabhängig vom Betriebssystem aus nutzbar. Insgesamt möchte Shopware dem Händler so viel Zeit wie möglich ersparen. Die ersparte Zeit kann dann in das Kerngeschäft investiert werden.

shopware backend

(Screenshot: Shopware)

Marketing und SEO mit Shopware

Traffic ist einer der wichtigsten Faktoren im Online-Business. Ohne Traffic kann auch der beste und schönste Shop keinen Umsatz generieren. Auch hier bietet Shopware verschiedene Marketing-Tools und bereits integrierte SEO-Optimierungen. Insgesamt bietet Shopware viele verschiedene Möglichkeiten um den perfekten Shop aufzusetzen.

shopware marketing

(Screenshot: Shopware)

Besonderheiten von Shopware

  • Open Source Software
  • Conversion Optimiert
  • Digital Publishing
  • Responsive Images
  • Responsive Design
  • Geräte Übergreifend
  • Kinderleicht bedienbar
  • Individuell anpassbar
  • Administrationsoberfläche
  • Marketing
  • SEO
  • und vieles mehr

Vorteile von Shopware

Shopware ist im Bereich der Shopsysteme mit Modulen einer der führenden Anbieter in Deutschland. Innerhalb von Shopware können mehrere Domains angemeldet und mehrere Shops erstellt werden. Shopware bietet nicht nur Vielseitigkeit, sondern auch Benutzerfreundlichkeit für Kunden als auch Händler. Insgesamt kann ein Shop ohne große Programmier-Kenntnisse schnell und übersichtlich, durch den Gebrauch von Modulen erstellt werden.

Hier geht es zum Demoshop von Shopware

2018-01-18T10:17:31+00:00 18.01.2018|