What is Shopgate?

Shopgate is a Mobile First platform and has established itself as the world’s leading mobile commerce platform, dedicated to helping online merchants sell their products successfully on mobile devices. Shopgate integrates seamlessly with more than 60 of the most popular shop systems including Magento, Shopify, Oxid, and Plentymarkets. Shopgate’s focus is on developing user-friendly mobile websites and shopping apps for iPhones, iPads and Android devices. The company can base its experiences and successes on its massive data, with more than 40 million monthly visitors and more than 35 million products.

Special features of Shopgate in e-commerce

Shopgate’s mobile websites can shine with a high display speed, which is important for performance on mobile devices. In addition, all content can be individually designed and customized. The combination of both features results in longer retention times, simple operation, more speed and thus a higher conversion rate. The special thing about the design of Shopgate’s mobile websites is that certain payment methods can be integrated as express payment methods.

Amazon Pay with Shopgate

Shopgate’s already innovative solutions are further expanded with Amazon Pay as a payment method. The special feature of this extension are the technical solutions provided by Amazon as well as the overall customer satisfaction and optimization of Shopgate. The integration of Amazon Pay could reduce the number of shopping cart abandonments due to the aforementioned peculiarities. Among other things, the conversion rate could be increased as well as sales. In addition, merchants can opt for the “Advanced Payment APIs” version, which allows pure payment processing without transferring item or shopping basket data.

Advantages of Shopgate

  • Generation of regular customers (customer loyalty)
  • Regular customers cost less
  • ROI can be increased
  • shopping app
  • Personal approach through apps
  • Strong branding
  • Permanent activation for apps
  • Wide range of interfaces
  • market leader
  • Free Updates
  • Tailored Performance Marketing Campaigns

Shopgate

Was ist Shopgate?

Shopgate ist eine Mobile First Plattform und hat sich als weltweit führende Mobile Commerce Plattform, zur Aufgabe gemacht Online Händlern zu helfen ihre Produkte über mobile Geräte erfolgreich zu verkaufen. Shopgate lässt sich nahtlos in mehr als 60 der meistgenutzten Shop-Systeme wie Magento, Shopify, Oxid, und Plentymarkets integrieren. Der Fokus von Shopgate liegt darin, benutzerfreundliche mobile Websites und Shopping-Apps für iPhones, iPads und Android-Geräte zu entwickeln. Das Unternehmen kann seine Erfahrungen und Erfolge auf ihren massiven Daten, mit mehr als 40 Millionen monatlichen Besuchern und mehr als 35 Millionen Produkten, stützen.

shopgate mobile

(Screenshot www.shopgate.com)

Besonderheiten von Shopgate im E-Commerce

Die mobilen Webseiten von Shopgate können mit einer hohen Anzeigegeschwindigkeit glänzen, was auf Mobilen-Geräten wichtig für die Performance ist. Zudem lassen sich alle Inhalte individuell gestalten und anpassen. Die Kombination aus beider Features resultiert in längeren Verweilzeiten, einfache Bedienung, mehr Geschwindigkeit und somit zu einer höheren Conversion Rate. Das besondere an der Gestaltung der mobilen Webseiten von Shopgate ist, dass bestimmte Zahlungsarten als Express-Zahlarten eingebunden werden können.

Amazon Pay mit Shopgate

Die ohnehin innovativen Lösungen von Shopgate werden mit Amazon Pay als Zahlungsart zusätzlich erweitert. Das besondere dieser Erweiterung liegt bei dem Unternehmen Amazon, dessen technischen Lösungen, die allgemeine Kundenzufriedenheit und der Optimierung von Shopgate. Durch das anbinden von Amazon Pay könnte, aufgrund der genannten Besonderheiten, die Zahl der Kaufabbrüche verringert werden. Unter anderem könnte sich die Conversion Rate erhöht, der Umsatz gesteigert werden. Zusätzlich können sich Händler für die „Advanced Payment APIs“ Version, die eine reine Zahlungsabwicklung ohne Übertragung von Artikel- oder Warenkorbdaten, entscheiden.

shopgate zahlungsanbieter

(Screenshot www.shopgate.com)

 Vorteile von Shopgate

  • Generierung von Stammkunden (Kundenbindung)
  • Stammkunden kosten weniger
  • ROI kann gesteigert werden
  • Shopping-App
  • Persönliche Ansprache durch Apps
  • Starkes Branding
  • Dauerhafte Aktivierung bei Apps
  • Großes Angebot an Schnittstellen
  • Marktführer
  • Kostenlose Updates
  • Zugeschnittene Performance-Marketing-Kampagnen
2017-11-28T13:10:35+00:00 28.11.2017|