Amazon Seller University

What is Amazon Seller University?

As the name suggests, this program was created by Amazon as an education platform for Amazon retailers. Amazon provides a variety of tutorials and videos for specific seller-related topics. The focus of the Amazon Seller University is on imparting basic knowledge to starters, and all content is offered free of charge.

Amazon offers information on the following subjects:

  • quick start guide
  • Add products
  • Sell all over Europe
  • Shipping by Amazon
  • Product detail pages & shopping cart field
  • sales coach
  • Promote your products
  • seller performance
  • Automated price adjustment
  • Amazon Business
  • Improve your listings

 

Amazon Marketing Agency vs. Seller University

The quality of the Seller University is generally good. Basic knowledge is passed on to the seller in small and reasonable steps. It is highly recommended to take up and process the knowledge that is taught at the university. It is made as easy as possible, with different teaching materials in PDF format or direct links.

For larger customers or companies that want to become sellers or even vendors, it is recommended to contact a professional Amazon marketing agency, because Amazon marketing agencies are specialized in the marketplace. By specializing in Amazon, several areas such as product optimization and Amazon Marketing Services (AMS) are covered at the same time. Agencies of this kind can provide a wealth of experience and make it easier for large customers and smaller sellers with several products to save a lot of work and time.

2018-11-08T13:52:36+01:00 08.11.2018|

Amazon Seller University

 

Was ist die Amazon Seller University?

Wie der Name bereits verrät wurde dieses Programm von Amazon als Education-Plattform für Amazon-Händler ins Leben gerufen. Amazon liefert eine Vielzahl an Anleitungen und Videos für bestimmte Seller relevante Themen. Fokus der Seller-University liegt darauf grundlegendes Wissen an Starter zu vermitteln, zudem werden alle Inhalte kostenlos angeboten.

amazon services university

Amazon bietet Informationen zu folgenden Bereichen:

  • Schnellstartanleitung
  • Produkte hinzufügen
  • Europaweit verkaufen
  • Versand durch Amazon
  • Produktdetailseiten & Einkaufswagenfeld
  • Verkaufscoach
  • Bewerben sie ihre Produkte
  • Verkäuferleistung
  • Automatisierte Preisanpassung
  • Amazon Business
  • Verbessern Sie ihre Listungen

Amazon Marketing Agentur vs. Seller University

Grundsätzlich ist die Qualität der Seller University gut. Grundlagen-Wissen wird in kleinen Schritten und vernünftig an den Seller weitergegeben. Es ist durchaus zu empfehlen das Wissen das in der University vermittelt wird aufzunehmen und zu verarbeiten. Es wird einem so einfach wie möglich, mit verschiedenen Lehrmaterialien in PDF-Format oder auch direkten Verlinkungen, gemacht.

Größere Kunden oder Unternehmen die Seller oder sogar Vendor werden möchten, ist es zu empfehlen eine professionelle Amazon Marketing Agentur zu ersuchen, denn Amazon Marketing Agenturen sind auf den Marketplace spezialisiert. Durch die Spezialisierung auf Amazon werden zugleich mehrere Bereiche wie Produkt-Optimierungen als auch die Amazon Marketing Services (AMS) abgedeckt. Agenturen dieser Art können mit großen Erfahrungswerten glänzen und erleichtern Großkunden sowie kleineren Sellern mit mehreren Produkten um viel Arbeit und Zeit.

2017-11-17T16:36:46+00:00 19.10.2017|